Similar: Zodiac, Zodiac Sign 

There are four elements: Fire, Earth, Air, and Water. In astrology, every zodiac sign belongs to one of these elements.

Signs of the same element usually get along because they have the same basic tenets in their foundation. 

The Fire elements are: 

The Earth elements are:

The Air elements are:

The Water elements are:

Each zodiac sign also belongs to a quadruplicity, which helps to determine each one’s basic character traits.

You Might Also Be Interested In

Scroll to Top